Our moments of inspiration are not lost though we have no particular poem to show for them; for those experiences have left an indelible impression, and we are ever and anon reminded of them.
Henry David Thoreau

*****
So, a few months ago my sister and I made the long journey of a road-trip that ended in Spokane, Washington for a concert there. We arrived several hours before said concert, so after driving around in circles to find the restaurant we wanted, and a short stint at one of the many malls there, we went to a nearby park. It was a gorgeous day, and I happened to have my camera handy as we took a leisurely stroll through the paths (and off them if I could convince her to go that way) snapping photos as I saw fit. I decided that I would share a few of these shots with you, my dear blog readers.
Through My Eyes
Well that’s all for now, so until next time, Keep on Dreaming &*)
~Rose
