All art is exorcism. I paint dreams and visions too; the dreams and visions of my time. Painting is the effort to produce order; order in yourself. There is much chaos in me, much chaos in our time.
Otto Dix

******
I don’t have a lot of time today to write a well thought out post. The reason for this lay mainly on the notebook page of things I need to get done this week, most of which is either due tomorrow, or seriously needs to be started tonight; namely, that insanity packed musical screenplay which I was told was due next Thursday has been bumped up. He’s asking for a working script by tomorrow. My gosh. Plus I have to type up another rough draft to this narrative essay for my English class, adding in absolutes and appositives as well as fixing and adding things according to our peer evaluations. On top of this I have seventy five math problems I need to do, five workbook pages and a big vocab list for Spanish, and six posters on the animal kingdoms for biology. Gah.
In other, somewhat unexpected news, the job for the pool just called asking me if I wanted the position. I was like *inward squee* Yes! What makes this unexpected is that they had called me on Saturday telling me that they had already filled it, which was disappointing, but I hadn’t really  thought that I had done well on the interview.
Anyway to supplement this quickie post, I decided to post some of the photos of my and my brother’s dogs which I took yesterday. The Cocker spaniel is named Buster, and my brothers dog, Ginger, is the beagle. Enjoy!
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
And for the Through My Eyes portion of today’s post
Image
Well, that’s all for now guys, So until next time, Keep on Dreaming &*)
