Enthusiasm is excitement with inspiration, motivation, and a pinch of creativity. Bo Bennett
*************
Eeek! I cant wait, Christmas here we come! I find myself posting while staring at our traditionally decorated tree and all the presents underneath. I must say here that it takes every ounce of self control to not get up and shake them to see if I would be able to figure out the treasures that are withheld within the walls of paper covered boxes. I have kept busy, distracting myself from this ever present temptation. I baked cookies for my brother who will be arriving home for the holidays in a few minutes, I wrapped all of the presents for my family, cleaned the kitchen and living room, and folded laundry. But alas, the tree is still staring at me. *Sigh* well I’m off to bed, in hopes that it will make time pass more quickly than it’s current pace.

So until next time, Merry Christmas, and Dream on &*)

