“You say crazy like it’s a bad thing”
***********
So, because i have done my homework to the best of my ability……well that is all but learning my lines for our school play, but really, the teacher will live, I have decided to post something else on my new blog.
First off, I suppose that I should tell you a little more about myself. Some of you readers may know me as Rosebud95, Emmy Cullen, knife05, snickers, or Tigie (pronounced Tye-gee) Any of these will work for referencing me in comments.
Next, I love to write. Why is this the first thing that I would mention on a post about me? Well it is because that no matter where I have been in life, writing was there in some form or another; from drawing supper-woman(because she’s awesome) comics and having my mom write in the words I wanted when I was three, to writing full fledged novels now a days. I love expressing my thoughts and feeling through the written word, be it fiction, or not, and I love to hear people’s thought’s on what I have down.
I’m a geek. I’ll admit it strait out. I adore reading, and losing my self to the several million fictional worlds out there. It’s a great stress reliever at the end of the day while having my iPod on full blast. Computers are my thing. I don’t know what I would do without my electronics (ie. iPod, Laptop, cell-phone….ect.)
I like school…. kind of. It really depends on the day, and how my interactions with those around me end. Trust me, that’s not always good, but I have my group of AMAZING friends to help out when things go bad. How many times have I used the word ‘thing’ so far? three I think. My creative writing teacher would have a fit! Oh well, he doesn’t have to know, now does he?
Music. There are no words to describe how I feel about it. In one of my many favorite quotes, there’s something about loving music because as soon as it hits, you feel no pain. This is so true, from old classics that, though they had been forced upon me as a child, bring a homey comfort to any day, to the more modern favorites, I love so many types. At the moment, my two favorite artists are Joe Nichols( Country singer, Hot, great voice!) and Anna Nalick ( Amazing melodies that stay with you, and have helped me through many a tough time.) but there are so many great artist out there with songs that hit home with you in one way or another, that listing them all would take way too long.
I’m addicted to quotes. Not many people know this, but it’s true. I love finding something that directly explains what I’m going through, and knowing that I’m not the only one who feels this way. You will more than likely see some of my faves atop of my posts ( I can’t help it; just have to share these :D)
Another thing (there it is again) that I am obsessive about is smileys. I love them, and their adorable feelings 8*) you’ll see that I use them often.
Most importantly, I am a Christian. I love God for everything he has done in my life, and for those around me. I owe him for everything.
For now, that about covers it, so until next time; Keep Dreaming my friends. &*)

